Due 1/13

The genre I will analyze is personal narrative. I know personal narrative is about a story about my experience and I need to write in the first person.

http://msmcclure.com/?page_id=2291

http://msmcclure.com/?page_id=945

The first thing that I want to lean to improve as a writer is my conclusion. I think I always use some repeat sentences in the conclusion. I think I can conclude all information in my essay but I always do not know how to write some profound sentences and ideas in the conclusion. Thus, my conclusion always looks like another thesis statement. The second thing I want to learn is that I always have many grammar mistakes in the writing, because I am an international students. As a result, I cannot express my ideas precisely due to these grammar mistakes.

Leave a Reply

